Breakfast, Dinner or Breakfast for Dinner?

Mince on toast? Come on people Dinner or Breakfast – I’m confused. Its leftover mexican mince – does it change if I add sour cream or avocado? I think I will call it Breakfast for dinner and I WILL love it. Yes its cooking as we speak (by cooking I mean heating in the microwave (the one at serendip doesn’t spin – interesting I know!).

In other interesting news – we are off to the movies tonight. Its a leaving the house with no makeup kind of night. And yes, I may or may not have napped in the clothes I’m wearing. B tells me nobody will know – so don’t tell anybody 😉

Yes, its that kind of saturday…

Leave a Reply

