Football and flowers

Ok I confess, it seems I have a new addiction. Flowers – well photos of flowers. I cant help myself. I am walking along minding my own business and a these big bright beautiful happy little faces are just asking me to take photos of them. To catch the lovely colours for my enjoyment!

I think its only fair that this feminine F word can counter the other big F word of this weekend – Football. Its Grand Final weekend here (ANOTHER F Word!).

Its also a long weekend here in QLD. I got to enjoy our world famous beaches yesterday and the lovely Toowoomba Carnival of Flowers today and yet there is STILL another day left in this weekend?

I think my head will explode from happiness 🙂

Toowoomba Carnival Of Flowers

Leave a Reply

