Things I love #5 Sunny saturday mornings

I haven’t posted for a while. I could make up a long list of excuses which could include breaking nails, contracting life threatening illnesses or even getting caught up saving the world. The truth is, I’ve just been too darn busy enjoying myself. But more on that later.

First and foremost I’m absolutely loving this beautiful sunny Saturday Morning I’m busy having. A nice sleep in, a big coffee and leftovers for breakfast (yes I had roast veggies for breakky – remember no food is off limits). I’m in the loungeroom with all the windows open, the sun streaming in, the birds are singing outside – but wait it gets better – I’m still in my Jammie’s with new posts from my favourite blogs waiting for me AND a new magazine waiting to feast my eyes on.

Right now, it’s difficult to imagine anybody being sad…ever. Even the noisy indian family yelling at their kids next door does not take even one tiny it of happy away.

The beautiful sunshine reminds me of a moment not so long ago when I was very busy enjoying myself on my recent holiday to the stunning and amazing south island of New Zealand. It was definitely not the land of the long white cloud as we travelled along the mind blowing road into Milford Sound in Fiordland. Here is a couple of snaps 🙂20120825-104039.jpg20120825-104130.jpg

20120825-104314.jpg

20120825-104349.jpg

One thought on “Things I love #5 Sunny saturday mornings

Leave a Reply

